Online/Outdoor Hybrid Class

Amanda Munice
Music Together® ONLINE (location map)
Monday, 2:00 PM - 2:40 PM
12/07/20 - 02/08/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A Mixed Ages class taught mostly through our online format with pop up outdoor class meetings as the weather permits. All outdoor classes are held as socially distanced experiences with a 12' space designated for each family.

Upcoming Meetings
12/07/20    2:00 PM Monday 12/07/20 2:00 PM
12/14/20    2:00 PM Monday 12/14/20 2:00 PM
12/21/20    2:00 PM Monday 12/21/20 2:00 PM
12/28/20    2:00 PM Monday 12/28/20 2:00 PM
01/04/21    2:00 PM Monday 01/04/21 2:00 PM
01/11/21    2:00 PM Monday 01/11/21 2:00 PM
01/18/21    2:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 2:00 PM
01/25/21    2:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 2:00 PM
02/01/21    2:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 2:00 PM
02/08/21    2:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 2:00 PM