Online/Outdoor Hybrid Class

Amanda Munice
Music Together® ONLINE (location map)
Sunday, 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
12/06/20 - 02/07/21 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five with an adult caregiver. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of a variety of ages are grouped together in one class. This approach fosters natural, family-style learning where each child participates at his or her own developmental level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, observing, or exploring musical instruments. We welcome the whole family to join in this important family music experience, and any caregiver—parents, grandparents, other relatives, babysitters, nannies—can bring the child(ren) to class.

Upcoming Meetings
12/06/20    11:45 AM Sunday 12/06/20 11:45 AM
12/13/20    11:45 AM Sunday 12/13/20 11:45 AM
12/20/20    11:45 AM Sunday 12/20/20 11:45 AM
12/27/20    11:45 AM Sunday 12/27/20 11:45 AM
01/03/21    11:45 AM Sunday 01/03/21 11:45 AM
01/10/21    11:45 AM Sunday 01/10/21 11:45 AM
01/17/21    11:45 AM Sunday 01/17/21 11:45 AM
01/24/21    11:45 AM Sunday 01/24/21 11:45 AM
01/31/21    11:45 AM Sunday 01/31/21 11:45 AM
02/07/21    11:45 AM Sunday 02/07/21 11:45 AM