Online/Outdoor Hybrid Class

Jney Uplinger
Music Together® ONLINE (location map)
Thursday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
12/10/20 - 02/25/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A Mixed Ages class taught mostly through our online format with pop up outdoor class meetings as the weather permits. All outdoor classes are held as socially distanced experiences with a 12' space designated for each family.

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/20    9:30 AM Thursday 12/10/20 9:30 AM
12/17/20    9:30 AM Thursday 12/17/20 9:30 AM
12/24/20    <None> Thursday (Christmas Eve) 12/24/20
(Christmas Eve)
12/31/20    <None> Thursday (New Year's Eve) 12/31/20
(New Year's Eve)
01/07/21    9:30 AM Thursday 01/07/21 9:30 AM
01/14/21    9:30 AM Thursday 01/14/21 9:30 AM
01/21/21    9:30 AM Thursday 01/21/21 9:30 AM
01/28/21    9:30 AM Thursday 01/28/21 9:30 AM
02/04/21    9:30 AM Thursday 02/04/21 9:30 AM
02/11/21    9:30 AM Thursday 02/11/21 9:30 AM
02/18/21    9:30 AM Thursday 02/18/21 9:30 AM
02/25/21    9:30 AM Thursday 02/25/21 9:30 AM