Online/Outdoor Hybrid Class

Amanda Munice
Music Together® ONLINE (location map)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
12/08/20 - 02/09/21 (10 weeks)

Register

A Mixed Ages class taught mostly through our online format with pop up outdoor class meetings as the weather permits. All outdoor classes are held as socially distanced experiences with a 12' space designated for each family.

Upcoming Meetings
12/08/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/08/20 10:15 AM
12/15/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/15/20 10:15 AM
12/22/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/22/20 10:15 AM
12/29/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/29/20 10:15 AM
01/05/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/05/21 10:15 AM
01/12/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/12/21 10:15 AM
01/19/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/19/21 10:15 AM
01/26/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/26/21 10:15 AM
02/02/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 02/02/21 10:15 AM
02/09/21    10:15 AM Tuesday 02/09/21 10:15 AM