BABIES Class (0-8 Months)

Amanda Munice
Music Together® ONLINE (location map)
Tuesday, 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
09/08/20 - 11/10/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Perfectly designed for the youngest music lovers, our Babies classes are designed for families with infants as young as a few weeks of age through 9 months. In this class, we will review ways to strengthen your bond with your baby through music while also supporting multiple areas of their development.

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/08/20 12:00 PM
09/15/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/15/20 12:00 PM
09/22/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/22/20 12:00 PM
09/29/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 12:00 PM
10/06/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 12:00 PM
10/13/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 12:00 PM
10/20/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 12:00 PM
10/27/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 12:00 PM
11/03/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 12:00 PM
11/10/20    12:00 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 12:00 PM