Mixed Ages (birth - 5 yrs.)

Brianna Lombino
Coco Beans Play Cafe (location map)
Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/07/19 - 06/16/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five with an adult caregiver. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of a variety of ages are grouped together in one class. This approach fosters natural, family-style learning where each child participates at his or her own developmental level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, observing, or exploring musical instruments. We welcome the whole family to join in this important family music experience, and any caregiver—parents, grandparents, other relatives, babysitters, nannies—can bring the child(ren) to class.

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/19    9:30 AM Sunday 04/07/19 9:30 AM
04/14/19    9:30 AM Sunday 04/14/19 9:30 AM
04/21/19    <None> Sunday (Easter Sunday) 04/21/19
(Easter Sunday)
04/28/19    9:30 AM Sunday 04/28/19 9:30 AM
05/05/19    9:30 AM Sunday 05/05/19 9:30 AM
05/12/19    9:30 AM Sunday 05/12/19 9:30 AM
05/19/19    9:30 AM Sunday 05/19/19 9:30 AM
05/26/19    9:30 AM Sunday 05/26/19 9:30 AM
06/02/19    9:30 AM Sunday 06/02/19 9:30 AM
06/09/19    9:30 AM Sunday 06/09/19 9:30 AM
06/16/19    9:30 AM Sunday 06/16/19 9:30 AM