Mixed Ages (birth - 5 yrs.)

Amanda Munice
Rumson Country Day School (location info)
Tuesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
04/09/19 - 06/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that a child can attend from birth through age five with an adult caregiver. Following the recommendations of child development researchers, children of a variety of ages are grouped together in one class. This approach fosters natural, family-style learning where each child participates at his or her own developmental level in singing, moving, chanting, listening, observing, or exploring musical instruments. We welcome the whole family to join in this important family music experience, and any caregiver—parents, grandparents, other relatives, babysitters, nannies—can bring the child(ren) to class.

Upcoming Meetings
04/09/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 9:30 AM
04/16/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 9:30 AM
04/23/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 9:30 AM
04/30/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 9:30 AM
05/07/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 9:30 AM
05/14/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 9:30 AM
05/21/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/21/19 9:30 AM
05/28/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 9:30 AM
06/04/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 9:30 AM
06/11/19    9:30 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 9:30 AM